“Experimental Hurricanes”

If I had really begun to blow my pipe
I don’t know for sure, but once or more I’d made it,
Another hurricane
Would have been started on the globe –
But the experiment has limits and restrictions
And I’m not so mad and meet the compromises
And don’t believe myself because I’m not so good to be the god –
Some called me angel once or more
And I don’t know why –
I did not believe them either, I’m a lover in my soul,
They couldn’t know for sure whether they were angels
Who make the weathers and the feathers on the globe.

13signs

Leave a Reply

