“Do they feel guilty?”

“I’m an easy person which means I’m trying to make others feel easy with me if they deserve it; I’m not easy with some which means that at first I’m not trying to make them feel guilty for what they’re doing wrong but trying to show them that, and if all the persuasive means are exhausted or don’t work after all or they begin to accuse, curse, hurt, humiliate or get rid of me or like me, I use other and their weapons against them to achieve to plead them guilty on my field for the sake of the innocent who were in the past or who may become now and later in time the victims of their gained powers and influences. Because if you don’t fight you become a slave and feel guilty you are.”

13signs

Leave a Reply

